Venues with no recent listings are in light text.

Venue Next event Twitter Website More
Ampersand Inventions CIC @AmpersandInvent Website Details
BALTIC Centre for Contemporary Art Thu 14 Mar @balticmill Website Details
Baltimore House @BaltimoreHse Website Details
Bamburgh House @BreezeCreatives Website Details / Hire
Boho One Website Details / Hire
Boiler Shop Sun 10 Feb @BoilerShopNCL Website Details
Bunker Coffee @bunkercoffeencl Website Details
Business Central Darlington Tue 19 Mar @darlingtonspace Website Details
Campus North @campusnorthuk Website Details
Central Bean @CentralBeanNE Website Details
Clavering House @clavering_house Website Details / Hire
Commercial Union House (Orbis) Website Details / Hire
Crowne Plaza Hotel Thu 24 Jan @CrownePlazaNCL Website Details
Culture Lab @culturelabncl Website Details
Darlington Business Central @darlingtonspace Website Details
Discovery Museum Newcastle @Discovery_Mus Website Details
FabLab Sunderland @FabLabSund Website Details
Gateshead Central Library Sat 2 Mar @GatesheadLibs Website Details
Gateshead International Business Centre @GheadIBC Website Details
Gateshead International Stadium Sat 13 Jul Details
Good Space Wed 30 Jan @goodspacene Website Details / Hire
Great North Museum (Hancock) @GNM_Hancock Details
hedgehog lab @hedgehoglab Website Details
Jazz Cafe @NewcastleArts Website Details
Live Theatre @LiveTheatre Website Details
Maker Space @maker_space Website Details
Mining Institute @mininginstitute Website Details
Mink Bar @MBoroInk Website Details
Newcastle Arts Centre @NewcastleArts Website Details
Newcastle Building Society (Cobalt) Website Details / Hire
Newcastle City Library @ToonLibraries Website Details
Newcastle Helix @newcastlehelix Website Details
Newcastle University Business School @NCLBusiness Website Details
North East Business and Innovation Centre Wed 13 Mar @northeastbic Website Details / Hire
North East Technology Park @NETParkUK Website Details
Northern Design Centre Tue 26 Feb @NDCGateshead Website Details / Hire
Northumbria University Business School @NBSNU Website Details
One Trinity Green @OneTrinityGreen Website Details / Hire
Open Lab @OpenLab_Ncl Details
Pink Lane Coffee @PinkLaneCoffee Website Details
PostOfficeNE1 @PostOfficeNE1 Details
Proto Wed 23 Jan @weareproto Website Details / Hire
PwC @PwC_UK Website Details
Revolucion de Cuba Website Details / Hire
Sage Gateshead Wed 15 May @Sage_Gateshead Website Details
Scott Logic Tue 22 Jan @Scott_Logic Website Details / Hire
St Vincent's Blackfriars @ The Ouseburn @SVPBlackfriars Website Details / Hire
Stadium of Light Website Details / Hire
Teesside University @TeessideUni Website Details
The Bridge Hotel Details
The Core Thu 31 Jan @thecoreuk Website Details
The Customs House @thecustomshouse Website Details
The Software Centre @TheSoftwareCtr Website Details / Hire
The Town Wall @TheTownWallPub Website Details
Toffee Factory @ToffeeFactoryUK Website Details
Turnitin @Turnitin Details
TusPark Eagle Lab Thu 17 Jan @TusparkN Details / Hire
Tyneside Cinema Thu 31 Jan @tynesidecinema Website Details
Urban Sciences Building @nclscience Details
Virgin Money - Newcastle Office @VirginMoney Details
VRTGO Labs @vrtgolabs Website Details
Ward Hadaway @wardhadaway Website Details
West One @whocanfixmycar Details / Hire
Wylam Brewery @wylambrewery Website Details