Venues

Looking for a venue for your meetup? We've collected some venue hire data.
Venue Next event Twitter Account Website
Baltimore House Info @BaltimoreHse Website
Bamburgh House Info Thu 4 Oct @BreezeCreatives Website
Boho One Info Tue 2 Oct Website
Bunker Coffee Info @bunkercoffeencl Website
Business Central Darlington Info @darlingtonspace Website
Campus North Info Wed 26 Sep @campusnorthuk Website
Central Bean Info @CentralBeanNE Website
Clavering House Info @clavering_house Website
Commercial Union House (Orbis) Info Website
Crowne Plaza Hotel Info Wed 21 Nov @CrownePlazaNCL Website
Culture Lab Info @culturelabncl Website
FabLab Sunderland Info @FabLabSund Website
Gateshead Central Library Info Sat 6 Oct @GatesheadLibs Website
Gateshead International Business Centre Info @GheadIBC Website
Gateshead International Stadium Info Sat 13 Jul
Good Space Info @goodspacene Website
Great North Museum (Hancock) Info @GNM_Hancock
hedgehog lab Info Fri 19 Oct @hedgehoglab Website
Jazz Cafe Info @NewcastleArts Website
Live Theatre Info @LiveTheatre Website
Maker Space Info @maker_space Website
Mining Institute Info @mininginstitute Website
Mink Bar Info @MBoroInk Website
Newcastle Arts Centre Info @NewcastleArts Website
Newcastle Building Society (Cobalt) Info Website
Newcastle City Library Info Wed 3 Oct @ToonLibraries Website
Newcastle University Business School Info @NCLBusiness Website
North East Business and Innovation Centre Info Tue 25 Sep @northeastbic Website
North East Technology Park Info @NETParkUK Website
Northern Design Centre Info @NDCGateshead Website
Northumbria University Business School Info @NBSNU Website
One Trinity Green Info Wed 10 Oct @OneTrinityGreen Website
Pink Lane Coffee Info @PinkLaneCoffee Website
PostOfficeNE1 Info @PostOfficeNE1
Proto Info Thu 4 Oct @weareproto Website
PwC Info @PwC_UK Website
Revolucion de Cuba Info Website
Sage Gateshead Info Sat 6 Oct @Sage_Gateshead Website
Scott Logic Info Wed 26 Sep @Scott_Logic Website
St Vincent's Blackfriars @ The Ouseburn Info @SVPBlackfriars Website
Stadium of Light Info Website
The Bridge Hotel Info
The Core Info @thecoreuk Website
The Customs House Info @thecustomshouse Website
The Software Centre Info @TheSoftwareCtr Website
The Town Wall Info @TheTownWallPub Website
Toffee Factory Info @ToffeeFactoryUK Website
Turnitin Info @Turnitin
TusPark Info Fri 28 Sep
Tyneside Cinema Info Thu 27 Sep @tynesidecinema Website
Urban Sciences Building Info @nclscience
VRTGO Labs Info @vrtgolabs Website
Ward Hadaway Info @wardhadaway Website
Wylam Brewery Info @wylambrewery Website